Excom Voting

Sierra Club Allegheny Group members:

The Allegheny Group of the Sierra Club is seeking your help in selecting Executive Committee Members for the 2018-2020 term.

Seven (7) candidates are running for four (4) seats on the Executive Committee: Ashley Funk, Barb Grover, Sarah Martik, Naomi Swerdlow, Michael Pastorkovich, Justin Wasser, and Jay Welsh

Click here for information about each candidate

Then cast your ballot  (you may vote for no more than four candidates) by clicking here

You have until November 17th, 2017 to cast your vote.

Your vote is important — the election of Executive Committee members is critical to the democratic processes of the Sierra Club.

Thank you so much for taking the time to vote!

Read the Fall 2017 Sierran


Join or make a donation

CO2 Current atmospheric
C02 PPM from co2now.org

Search the site

  Sierra Club® and "Explore, enjoy and protect the planet."® are registered trademarks of the Sierra Club.