General News

Allegheny Group Election Results

Thanks to all members who voted by ballot for the new members of the Allegheny Group’s Executive Committee. Elected for two-year terms are: Barbara Grover, Mike Pastorkovich, Naomi Swerdlow. and Eva Westheimer. The four new ExCom members join Rick Arnold, Gwen Chute, Veronica Coptis, Matt Peters, and Chris Shepherd. Barbara Grover will continue as Group Chair, with Michael as Vice-Chair.

Next post  «

Previous post   »

Read the Spring 2018 Sierran


Join or make a donation

CO2 Current atmospheric
C02 PPM from

Search the site

  Sierra Club® and "Explore, enjoy and protect the planet."® are registered trademarks of the Sierra Club.